Home ] Fiber Arts Show & Sale ] Drafts, Patterns & Projects ] Calendar/Workshops ] [ Members ] Gallery ] Newsletters ]

Guild Officers      

Gale Hill, Coordinator
Sandy Kovener, Co-coordinator
Linda Gardner, treasurer
Karin Lauderback & Lynn Copeland, Guild Show coordinators
Yvonne Oliger, workshop coordinator

Membership List 

Phillip Batchelder fillbatchelder@hotmail.com Tris Bolstridge
trisbolstridge@gmail.com 
 Cynthia Bretheim
contact@cynthiabretheim.com 
Lu Brunnemer
lubrunnemer@gmail.com
Betsy Blumenthal (Life Member)
bblumenthal@comcast.net
Tauria Catlin
tauria@catlinco.com
Martina Celerin
martina@martinacelerin.com
Megan Charlesworth
megan.charlesworth@gmail.com
Alice Cloutier
aldonc2@aol.com
Donna Jo Copeland
breezymanor@aol.com
www.breezymanor.com
Lynn Copeland
lynn.copeland@comcast.net
Marla Dawson
naturalsbymarla@gmail.com
www.weavingbymarla.com
Carol Dick
cdrd3805@yahoo.com
Robin Edmundson
Robin@morenna.com
www.robinjedmundson.com 
Linda Gardner
l.s.gardner@usa.net
Carolynne Gieryn Kathleen Glaser
kathleen3006@gmail.com
Jan Greenwood
jgreenwood@tds.net
*Peg Dawson
pegldawson@aol.com
*Roxa Deaton
amber.meadow@yahoo.com

www.ambermeadowfarm.com
 
  *Patsy Ek
patsy_fiberholic@yahoo.com
 
     
  Chris Gustin
chris@homesteadweaver.com
www.homesteadweaver.com
 
 
Suzanne Halvorson
weaversuz@comcast.net
Dorothy Hanvey
in memoriam
Jeune Baker
in memoriam
Gail Hill
gbhill45@gmail.com
Lynn Lynch Hughes
lhughes211@hughes.net
 Jennifer Ingram
jsubrosa@msn.com
Cheryl Johnson
johnsonc@indiana.edu
Sandy Kovener
skovener@c3bb.com
 *Pam Kinnaman
weesheepfarm@ix.netcom.com
Carrol Krause
lorrac58@gmail.com
Karin Lauderback
kslauderback@gmail.com
Ulla Linenthal
ulla.linenthal@gmail.com
 
Jeannie McElwain
epiphany@whidbey.net
Paul McElwain
mcelwain@whidbey.net
Sue Meissner
spins4fun@yahoo.com
  Betty Patrick Mary (Rose) Poe
roserichpoe@att.net
Pat Reitemeier
patreit8@sbcglobal.net
*Ruth Rives
ruthrives@hotmail.com
Linda Sage
sageintaglio@gmail.com
*John Salamone
spinguy28@earthlink.net
Anitta Salkola-White
asalkola@indiana.edu
Amina Shabani
aminabutoyi@gmail.com
Judith Smith-Ille
needleinahaystack@comcast.net
   
  *Robert Stanton
stanton@indiana.edu
*Laura Stuart
ldstuart@yahoo.com
  Brenda Wampler
bwampler@bluemarble.net
Shannon Wehrkamp
rwehrkamp@peoplepc.com
 


 

Emily Williams
inanna_2000@hotmail.com
Patsy Zawistoski
 (life member)
spinninguru@aol.com
 

 

   
Webmaster Chris Gustin (812) 988-8622
chris@homesteadweaver.com
 

Please do not send unsolicited email to guild members!